> Guides > Gemology

Gemology is a match-3 mini game, which allows you to earn additional Gems in League of Angels.

1.There are two Gemology modes, beginner and advance.
2.Beginner opens at Lvl. 26, while advance opens at Lvl. 45.
3.Beginner mode drops 6 types of gems: HP, PATK, PDEF, MATK, MDEF, and AGI
4.Advanced mode drops 5 types of gems: Dodge, Accuracy, Crit, Block, and Endurance

1.In Gemology, there are 5 different colors of stones. Match at least 3 of the same color to get a prize.
2.You can change the position of any stone by selecting one stone, then selecting an adjacent stone.
3.You can change to position of a stone even if it does not lead to a match.
4.Each time you move a stone, you use 1 energy, when you are out of energy, you must wait until the next day to try again.
5.The more matched you make in a single turn, the better prizes you receive.

Points System
1.You can receive additional prizes according to the amount of points you earn in a single day, there are 8 prizes in total, and each may only be collected once a day.
2.Your points are reset daily.
3.Prizes are rewards for earning the following: 100 points, 200 points, 500 points, 1000 points, 5000 points, 10000, 50000, and 100000 points.

Leader Boards
Additional prizes are rewarded for ranking on the leader boards. Leader board prizes may be collected once a day.


Welcome to come to the AMZgames platform

I'll give you a real birthday present tonight.
Learn More

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Registration.

  • Please enter a valid e-mail address.

  • *

    Password must be at least 5 characters.

  • *

    Please confirm your password.

Already have an AMZGame account?   Log In Now

Log in with a third party account

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Log In.

Not signed up yet?   Sign Up Now

Log in with a third party account:


Prompt T698563:

The programe has been This is a warning ?